Log in

LTPI Board and Advisory Panel


Legal Technology Professionals Institute is led by a senior team with industry-leading expertise in eDiscovery, legal technology, and information governance, and more. Through our board, advisory panel, committees, and benefactors, we work side-by-side to serve the interests of our members and the industry.

Board of Directors

The LTPI Board of Directors is actively involved in shaping LTPI’s priorities and policy. 

  • Kevin ClarkThompson & Knight LLP
  • Seth Eichenholtz, Mastercard
  • Quin GregorFortium Partners
  • Mary Mack, ACEDS
  • Eric Mandel, Indicium Law
  • Chris Paskach, The Claro Group
  • Bob Rohlf, Exterro

Advisory Panel

The LTPI Advisory Panel includes eDiscovery, legal technology and information governance experts across the legal industry.

  • Kelli Brooks, KPMG
  • Robert Childress, The Masters Conference
  • Aaron Crews, Text IQ
  • Tara Emory, Driven, Inc
  • Dean Gonsowski, kCura
  • Katie Holmes, FTI
  • Robert Keeling, Sidley Austin LLP
  • Laura Kibbe, RVM
  • Noah Lauricella, GoldenbergLaw, PLLC
  • Eli Nelson, The Claro Group
  • Sunil Ohri, Stein Mitchell Cipollone Beato & Missner LLP
  • Maureen O'Neill, DiscoverReady
  • Peter Pepiton, Dinsmore & Shohl
  • Mike Quartararo, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
  • Martin Tully, Akerman LLP
  • Jason Velasco, Deutsche Bank
  • John Wilson, Discovery Squared, LLC
  • David Yerich, UnitedHealth Group
Copyright ©2016 Legal Technology Professionals Institute
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software